No Mercy, No Light

This Is The Sound Of A Heart Breaking

Released: February 2012
Tracks: 1. Case Closed
2. Highway 8
3. Gonna Make Her Miss Me
4. The Sound Of A Heart Breaking
5. 3 AM
6. The Bourbon Blues & The White Russian Waltz
7. It's All Been Done Before
8. Where The Wild Waters Flow
9. Issues
10. I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You
11. Farewell (A Humble Speech In My Defence)
Recorded: Recorded at Studio Musamuusa, produced and mixed by Oskar Nyman, mastered at Backstreets Mastering by Ludvig Nylund, cover photos by Tage Rönnqvist, cover design by Rasmus Tåg.
Band: Jonathan Isaksson - vocals, guitar
Joel Isaksson - guitars, backing vocals
Simon Grundvall - drums, percussion, background vocals
Markus Kankkonen - bass, background vocals
Ville Vihko - piano, organs
Max Zenger - saxophone, accordion
Kaj Mäki-Ullakko - trumpet
Tiina Panula - violin
Carolina Edström - cello
Felix Holmberg - percussion
Label: El Magnifico Productions. All songs written and published by Jonathan Isaksson, except "I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You", written by Tom Waits and published by Fifth Floor Music Inc. c/o BMG Gold Songs.
Buy: 8raita (Finland - CDs)
CD Dreams (Finland - CDs)
Levykauppa Äx (International/Finland - CDs)
Cdunsigned (International/Europe - CDs)
CD Baby (International/USA - MP3s and CDs)
Amazon MP3 Store (International - MP3)
iTunes Store (International - MP3)
Emusic (International - MP3)
Reviews: zxcmusik.com SWE 23.3.2012
desibeli.net FIN 11.4.2012
zeromagazine.nu SWE 21.4.2012
vertigo.cd FIN 29.5.2012